• Master Plan News:  The Master Plan was unanimously adopted by the Planning Board | Final Master Plan document posted.


 The Master Plan was unanimously adopted by the Planning Board on March 10, 2020
View the meeting notice »

 Maynard Master Plan (FINAL) document now available
View the document »

 The Second Community Survey Results Now Available
View the survey results »

Master Plan Team

Master Plan Steering Committee

Brendon Chetwynd - Chair, At-Large Member

Adam Conn - Vice-Chair, At-Large Member

Angie Flannery - Council on Aging Representative

Andrew Snyder - Conservation Commission Representative

Armand Diarbekirian - Board of Selectmen Representative

Chris Butler - Conservation Commission Representative

Greg Tuzzolo - Planning Board Representative

Jason Kreil - At-Large Member/Resident

Melissa Levine-Piro - Board of Selectmen Representative

Michael Uttley - Planning Board Representative

Tim Houlihan - At-Large Member/Resident

Town Staff

Bill Nemser - Town Planner


Geoffrey Morrison-Logan (VHB) - Director of Planning, Urban Design and Landscape Architecture

Donny Goris-Kolb (VHB) - Deputy Project Manager